Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ollie
01 Dec 2018
i would highly recommend banbury lodge i have learnt some of the best ways for dealing with addiction whilst i have been here and the staff are great and the the food is lovely
George
26 Nov 2018
I would highly recommend this treatment centre for anyone wanting to recover from addiction. Wonderful, caring staff, great food all in a clean, friendly and safe environment.
James
24 Nov 2018
I would definately recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone looking to recover from addiction. Really friendly and helpful staff who have guided me through a rough time in my life.
Leonardo
21 Nov 2018
Amazing so grateful for all the staff
Shelly
20 Nov 2018
Really recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone that is seeking help, it saved my life. The twelve steps are great.
Oscar
19 Nov 2018
I think this is a well rounded course for people who are committed to getting better. The amount of support you get here is unrivalled as far as I am concerned. really engaging program, great food and lovely setting.
Paul
18 Nov 2018
Very good staff, not the first time I have been here, but hopefully the last. I came in fir a detox and god exactly what I was promised
Sunshine
18 Nov 2018
i would highly recommend Banbury lodge. been here for 3 weeks and i never thought i would feel as strong as i do now. the staff here are amazing. had a positive experience from the moment i arrived and help with individual needs very kind and compassionate. highly recommended.
Rz
31 Oct 2018
was happy with the service and therapy really helps and the meditation was brilliant sound therapy was excellent overall experience i am satisfied staff is very helpfull food was great overall very clean place
Ben
29 Oct 2018
I have had a great experience at Banbury , I have learnt a lot in recovery. The staff ,facility's and food are all amazing.