We offer a diverse list of services to assist with recovery, and are passionate about helping others
Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Leggy Dave
17 Aug 2018
Very satisfied with the treatment, very satisfied with the staff. Feel prepared for my next stage of recovery.
Shell
14 Aug 2018
Really grateful to all the staff, didn't know where to turn before coming into rehab. Phoned on Wednesday and was able to admit on Thursday. The best thing I've ever done, I was able to admit for the 1st time in 32 years to having an addiction.
Patty
11 Aug 2018
i feel so positive now that im sober and im looking forward to the rest of my life
JG
09 Aug 2018
Everybody has been absolutely accommodating, even if requiring Paracetamol in the night. The staff could not have been more helpful, they deserve credit for their dedication and love and respect that they show to the clients.
Mandy Ball
07 Aug 2018
I am truly thankful for the staff and support I have received at Banbury Lodge. The staff were so supportive and professional, my peers were a pure delight and its been a wonderful, inspiring journey. I thank everyone with humble gratitude.
Maggie
23 Jul 2018
I knew after the first week, that this is one of the best things that has happened to me. The treatment that I was receiving worked for me.
Jonboy
22 Jul 2018
A very well rounded program and would recommend Banbury Lodge to those struggling with drugs or alcohol.
Jen
21 Jul 2018
I found my time at Banbury lodge very pleasant and helpful with with my recovery. The staff where very welcoming and friendly and i a feeling in a much better place for my departure. Thank you to all that helped.
Anon
20 Jul 2018
Thanks for everything. Good luck for the future, you have given me mine back
Double Diamond
17 Jul 2018
Very pleased with the way Banbury Lodge runs via the AA and NA 12 steps, it's very important. The staff have been very helpful and the management have been very good.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 3757
Call Now 0203 553 3757

Call Now 0203 553 3757

Find Us
  • Banbury Lodge
  • The Hawthorns
  • Banbury
  • Oxfordshire
  • OX16 9FA

© 2018 Banbury Lodge