Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Amy
31 Aug 2021
Brilliant experience, everyone was very supportive, best things I have ever done
Bee
29 Aug 2021
I must say that the staff are very welcoming and showed care and concern. I feel motivated and a stronger person than when I came into the lodge and my therapist was absolutely brilliant and couldn't have asked for a better therapist to understand my concerns
Jo
27 Aug 2021
I have gone from feeling absolutely dreadful to feeling brilliant the detox and therapy together really worked me. And all therapists and staff are brilliant and really get to the bottom of individuals problems. I have hope again. Thank you all
MITCH
24 Aug 2021
I feel positive, free from addiction, ready for my next stage of my recovery
Anonymous
24 Aug 2021
Therapy sessions excellent, accommodation brilliant, would recommend
Sally
23 Aug 2021
Since I came here I felt welcomed and taken care of all the therapist session were beneficial to my recovery.i feel motivated and driven to remain clean and sober
Caroline
09 Aug 2021
From coming into rehab unsure what to expect, scared, not being with my family etc I wish I didn't have that concern. I instantly felt relieved in safe hands and a safe environment. The therapists are amazing, and the programme 12 steps has been the what I needed for a very long time for my step into recovery.. I could not be any more thankful and grateful for all the help and support I have received and I am so grateful for having g my life back again
Mr S
08 Aug 2021
Treatment has given me what I can't do alone and gives me my mind and confidence back and integrates me back into society with tools to cope. Banbury lodge has been fantastic
Leanne
06 Aug 2021
Fantastic treatment center, great staff and amazing therapist.
Matt
02 Aug 2021
It's been a life changing experience which totally achieved its goals, fantastic treatment centre with fantastic therapists
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.