Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ash R
26 May 2021
The therapy has been excellent and generally support staff have been very good.
Luke H
25 May 2021
Overall I found the whole experience brilliant, from the welcome I got through to now. Everyone has been lovely.
Anonymous
21 May 2021
Well presented, excellent cilnically, comfortable and well organised.
Alexander
14 May 2021
Thank you to all the staff that bent over backwards to make me feel comfortable by showing me compassion and patience, even on my off days. I'd especially like to thank Bernie, Sasha, Dimitra, Charlotte P and Zoe, Nicky, Tom, Laura the nurse, Charlotte B, Sarah, Stacey.
Anonymous
09 May 2021
I was very impressed with the treatment and all the staff. Would highly recommend!
Danny
05 May 2021
I loved the holistic approach, focusing equally to the mind and body
Caroline
28 Apr 2021
I'm so glad I had the opportunity to come here, everything has been positive and helpful. I feel like a different person. Would recommend it to anyone.
Anonymous
28 Apr 2021
Despite being apprehensive about entering a recovery program before arriving I was amazed by the care and professional services that were on hand. This is the best thing I have ever done with having 28 years of using behind me.
Alin
27 Apr 2021
Great accommodation,amazing staff and therapists, everyone is so friendly and they really do theyr best to make you conftable and welcome. Great facilities for relaxing including a spacious lounge and a gym ,good food as well plus an outside space
Alexander
17 Apr 2021
Brilliant experience, friedly staff, tasty food, staff is here for you, very supportive, made me feel very welcoming, I enjoyed the whole experience
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.