Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
18 Oct 2020
All the therapist, support, domestic staff have all been wonderful
Stamos
05 Oct 2020
Definitely recommend
Anon
03 Oct 2020
It's been fantastic, can't fault it in any way. This experience has been brilliant. The therapists and support staff have been wonderful.
Eva
30 Sep 2020
Stayed at banbury for 31 days, highly recommended banbury lodge. Wonderful caring and experienced staff. Didn't want to leave.
TG
28 Sep 2020
I can't really put into words how powerful experience this 28 days has been, physically, mentally and spiritually, I am a different person. Thank you
Amardeep
25 Sep 2020
Absolutely awesome. Friendly staff, food has been good and service and facilities were excellent.
Ray O
18 Sep 2020
Nearly 19 months on from therapy at Banbury I can say the support,treatment,and insights the therapists provided were superb and frankly saved my life. I cannot thank them enough. Supportive,caring and challenging in the right ways. Wonderful staff and lifelong friendships developed too. Special mention of Sue and Dimitra who lead on Thursday's aftercare. Caring, experienced, loving and supportive; they skillfully offer wise and personalised aftercare advice in a comfortable,relaxed and safe format. They are incredibly inspirational professionals whose genuine passion for their clients to succeed in their journey in recovery remains undiluted. They deserve medals! Such lovely people.
Iain
01 Sep 2020
I recommend coming to Banbury Lodge as it has worked for me, I now feel confident for my future recovery.
Si
31 Aug 2020
I wish I had found out about banbury lodge 20 years ago because my life would have been so different. The care I received and professionalism and kindness of all members of staff is outstanding. I could not have gone to a better treatment centre. If you are thinking of treatment , please look into banbury lodge, I cannot praise it highly enough in every aspect of my experience there.
PG
31 Aug 2020
Very good experience, recommend to anyone
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!