Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

AW
24 Jan 2023
Great staff - Bernie, Sian, Trevor, Kevin, Bambie, Daisy's both, Rhianne, Liv, literally all staff I would highly recommend. Housekeepers great standard. Group sessions were very useful and one to ones. The only negative would be constancy of food otherwise have no complaints
HC
08 Jan 2023
Enjoyed my stay but too much free time but leaving with a good exit plan and clear head. Never felt better!!
KW
05 Jan 2023
I have found the treatment good, there was some spare time over Christmas but since improved. I enjoyed the cbt and dbt but it would be better I'd there was more. I have enjoyed learning about myself.
Anonymous
03 Jan 2023
"Had a great stay and feel well equipped to begin next stage"
Anonymous
30 Dec 2022
Can't thank everyone enough amazing experience and beyond happy I did it
Anonymous
16 Dec 2022
Shorter stay than I would have like but due to external commitments it was all I could manage.
Vm
15 Dec 2022
Excellent therapy and therapists, dedicated to their jobs! I would recommend for BL. It's worth it for single basis room. Overall very good treatment. It has been a huge challenge that was worth it.
The Cheif
15 Dec 2022
Therapists are great, staff helped me with anything I needed, I feel back in control of my life and now I'm ready for the next stage of my life to begin.
GR
11 Dec 2022
Scared and anxious when I arrived. The staff when I arrived made me feel at ease straight away. Room was fantastic I paid for a twin room but had it to myself for the entire stay. Beds were comfortable and everything was clean, shower was fantastic. Medication I was give for my detox was greatas it helped with my withdrawal symptoms quickly. With the help of the staff I quickly got back in to a routine which really helped my recovery.also credit to the staff as all the client's have been very like minded and friendly.
AT
11 Dec 2022
The staff and therapists are very helpful and friendly especially Trevor. I recommend this place for people who are in need of recovery.
close help
Who am I contacting?

Calls and contact requests are answered by admissions at

UK Addiction Treatment Group.

We look forward to helping you take your first step.

0808 163 9632
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.