Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
15 Jul 2019
The staff are very Caring and courteous and i found the detox was very good at a fair pace, I was detoxed safely so I could get involved in the therapy. The programme takes you through the early steps quickly but thoroughly. Overall had a great experience and I would recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone.
Paul
09 Jul 2019
I think this is the best place ever ive been to 2 other ukat centres and i think the staff here are brilliant at their jobs. Ive learnt so much here in such a short time. There is massive respect here for the clients from the staff. A safe environment to recover. I feel a lot stronger and far more confident and have a whole future with my family to live a drug free life. I cant fault the place.
Murphy
08 Jul 2019
Before going into Banbury lodge I was a wreck with no direction in life and was unsure what to expect going into rehab but was made to feel welcome and felt very supported throughout my 28 days stay, all the staff were and are brilliant, facilities were great, I got to meet great people. I now feel I have a stable platform in my recovery and would like to thank everybody involved for saving my life, would highly recommend Banbury lodge to anybody who truly wants recovery.
Neil
05 Jul 2019
Made me feel more relaxed , built my co fidence, has bought me comfort. Given my time to reflect and helped me to learn to listen. Overall has been a good experience. Met some lovely people. Felt accepted as equal to everyone else which helps me to recover.
Mike
04 Jul 2019
This place has worked for me and i thoroughly recommend it and thats my truth.
Keith Woods
03 Jul 2019
Banbury Lodge is an excellent facility for anyone wanting to into recovery from whatever addiction.
Lizzie
23 Jun 2019
Excellent 28 day programme, it has completely changed my life around and the future is looking bright again! Cannot thank the BL team enough. Such a welcoming and friendly centre with excellent therapists. x
Ali
18 Jun 2019
Excellent 28 day programme, anything less is not enough in my opinion. Excellent all round therapy.Very friendly and happy environment.
Curious George
18 Jun 2019
Made getting clean easy and support is bar none staff freindly amd polite
Daniel Buckland
17 Jun 2019
Absolutely amazing place, staff were amazing. Life changing experience x
CQC Report