Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lee
22 Jan 2021
Very professional set up , has been very beneficial
Teresa
19 Jan 2021
Great place to be all staff really friendly and therapists great from management to housekeepers. I loved the food and the variety in the therapy programme. I would recommend Banbury Lodge highly
Chris
18 Jan 2021
Treatment served its purpose and gave me clarity for my recovery
Anonymous
16 Jan 2021
My stay at banbury lodge was amazing , from every member of staff to all the therapists, nothing was ever to much trouble to accommodate me and the therapy was outstanding to, I'm very grateful to everyone there Thank you J
Anonymous
14 Jan 2021
Therapy was excellent, all the staff were extremely friendly and the ccommodation was comfortable.
Joseph Atkins
03 Jan 2021
During my treatment I have faced emotions that I had been suppressing for years through my addiction. I had somedays where I didn't want to get out of bed and almost returned to my self harming days but with constant support of therapists and support workers along with my peers I have been given useful and healthy tools to deal with my darkest moments. Banbury Lodge has given me definite hope for my life time of recovery.
Anonymous
02 Jan 2021
I feel I benefitted from the programme. If circumstances were different I would've stayed longer. I feel well physically and mentally.
Charlie
18 Dec 2020
Very welcoming and comfortable environment, the staff were amazing and so was the acomodation. I am so glad I came.
Andy L
13 Dec 2020
It felt intense at times but I always felt that it was serving a purpose nothing was too much trouble for the whole of the hardworking support team.
Anonymous
09 Dec 2020
I came here disbelieving that I would be returning home as strong and confident as I am now, the treatment I received here was very professional and has worked wonders. I think it was the right time for me and having excellent treatment has really helped.
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!