Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

SueF
31 Aug 2019
Valuable treatment for complex emotional problems. Highly recommended.
Karam
30 Aug 2019
I never thought recovery was possible for me , today I am more in lightened about my addiction and I learn how to deal with my disease , I cant say am completly cured but with the things I learned during my stay In the lodge I am more confident and am sure recovery is possible for any one who is willing t give it a try and make the right changes in his life .
Gj
26 Aug 2019
A great facility with amazing staff .....highly recommend
Rob
23 Aug 2019
I can't recommend this place enough, the staff are amazing, great food, and comfortable surroundings. Looking forward to my recovery and a great future.
James S
22 Aug 2019
What an amazing place. My experience here has changed my life and I come out of here a completely new man. I will forever be grateful to all of the staff at Banbury Lodge for everything they have done for me over my 28 day stay, you have all literally saved my life.
Louise
20 Aug 2019
Staff work their arse off for me, I could confide in staff and made me feel safe. A very friendly welcoming and professional place
KM
19 Aug 2019
Second visit to Banbury so knew what to expect but approached in a more positive and mature way. I feel I am leaving more equipped and motivated to stay sober and work on steps I have learnt during my stay. Banbury Lodge is a very friendly, welcoming, safe and professional environment and would recommend anyone with addiction issues to come and have treatment.
Dan
14 Aug 2019
I came to Banbury Lodge a broken man who had lost everything and I left feeling reborn with the tools and the confidence to rebuild my life. Huge thanks to all the staff there, they literally changed my life.
Discus
14 Aug 2019
Some rehab centres state they offer tailored treatment but do not always do so. I was very impressed with the constant attention and action to address my individual needs. I cannot praise all at Banbury Lodge enough. THANK YOU!
Harry
13 Aug 2019
My stay has been everything I wished for and beyond. Banbury Lodge has given me the right tools to start my recovery. The staff were fantastic
CQC Report