Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Js
22 Sep 2022
Rebecca was very approachable and professional throughout my stay and I had full confidence in her. Programme was very thorough and I am in a much better place.
Eric Scott
19 Sep 2022
Thank you to everyone at Banbury Lodge for helping save my life. 28 days ago I couldn't imagine this transformation in me. I now have a full toolbox and feel prepare for whatever life throws at me. I'm ready to grow, to give back and be the better person I always hoped I could be. THANK YOU
Ph
14 Sep 2022
I have found the whole process a revelation, with very caring and well trained staff. Great programmes and wonderful group of peers.
BC
14 Sep 2022
My experience has been very good overall. It has given me the opportunity with others who are in similar situations, which in turn has given me less anxiety and less worries about the future.
ASB
13 Sep 2022
I came here for a 28 day recovery and rehabilitation program for alcohol, cannabis and eating disorders. I had no preconceptions of what I might expect and found excellent group therapy centred around honesty, sharing and with a focus on the 12 step program which has had a profound effect on my well being and understanding of the disease of addiction. There was an encouraged continuation of this group therapy in free time amongst peers which created real bonds between people and enhanced the recovery experience. I cannot recommend this centre enough and am so grateful for my time here.
K Dhillon
13 Sep 2022
The 28 days I stayed here I did not have a negative thing to say about the care I received from any staff or the accomidation
Mw
12 Sep 2022
The detox and rehab at Banbury Lodge have help teach me the skills and coping mechanisms that are important to the maintenance of my recovery 1 day at a time. The programme is and can be tailored to meet the requirements of complex needs. Ps. I have had as much fun as is possible in the circumstances and been supported throughout by friendly, approachable and professional staff.
HB
11 Sep 2022
Very informative and well structed course, excellent staff also excellent meditation and yoga sessions. Excellent centre overall.
Anomyous
08 Sep 2022
Fantastic experience the therapists clearly want to help and really listen, they respond with appropriate feedback, give you assignments you really need and engage with you informally if required. A profound experience.
Chris Churcher
07 Sep 2022
Friendly staff, good place for recovery
close help
Who am I contacting?

Calls and contact requests are answered by admissions at

UK Addiction Treatment Group.

We look forward to helping you take your first step.

0808 163 9632
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.