Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alistair
09 May 2020
I attended Banbury Lodge in the midst of the Pandemic crisis. I was at rock bottom having recently relapsed. My original Rehab was closed due to the crisis but the found me a place at Banbury Lodge. I will be forever grateful for those wonderful people working throughout the crisis. The team are phenomenal. The centre is outstanding. The care and insight I received there was exemplary and has set me up with skills and a.mindset this will last me a lifetime of sobriety. Thank you. Alistair
Anouska
20 Apr 2020
Banbury lodge has saved my life. I walked in a very lost scared person who had no idea who I was yet thanks to the great staff, I can finally say after 41 years, I love me and am loving getting to know myself more and more each day. Thank you from my heart everyone at banbury..I'm never going to forget my time there xxx
Samson
20 Apr 2020
I loved my time here and have learnt things that will help me for life. Thanks for everything.
H......
20 Apr 2020
Therapists are highly professional and extremely supportive. I highly recommend this rehab centre.
Xx
20 Apr 2020
Banbury Lodge has completely changed my life for the better. The staff, food, facilities and therapy structure is faultless. The therapists are extremely professional and always put the clients feelings first. I have been able to find my positive self by completing the 28 day programme. I highly recommend Banbury Lodge as it is an A* rehabilitation centre.
Jon
09 Apr 2020
I highly recommend this rehab, I have had time to rest, reflect & find my way back to happy living. Thank you you are amazing.
Ailis
05 Apr 2020
I have loved my stay here and I don't want to leave. The staff are incredible, so, so lovely and caring. I feel like I have made great friends and feel the most love I have ever felt in my life here. So thank you.
Andy B
02 Apr 2020
Food was amazing, Simon a great cook and Lianne is a great recovery worker
Powelo
29 Mar 2020
This place really changed my life
Nichola
26 Mar 2020
I was made to feel welcome by the fantastic staff, they have all contributed to my recovery and have given me enough information to carry on with this on the outside.
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!