Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Aj
22 May 2022
I found the group sessions enlightening the therapy sessions were very good, overall the treatment I received has given me the confidence and the focus to continue my recovery
Hannah Robb
18 May 2022
Staff are great, especially the captain who runs a tight ship, the admaral and meatball. I no longer crave opioids thanks to banbury lodge. The dream team ( trev and Lianne) are the best,
Js
17 May 2022
I enjoyed hearing more about addiction, and how it varies from person to person, the program scope was great, and the group I was in really clicked. Staff have been extremely good in delivering the programs. Bernie and Rebecca have been great.
Matty
11 May 2022
Very brief two week stay where I reset and feel ready to continue my recovery outside. Staff are great, facilities comfortable and the groups are very diverse and pretty small which I liked.
Matty
11 May 2022
Very brief two week stay where I reset and feel ready to continue my recovery outside. Staff are great, facilities comfortable and the groups are very diverse and pretty small which I liked.
A
09 May 2022
Staff at centre are amazing would of liked more 1 to 1 time and more variety with food
Ashleigh T
08 May 2022
Very welcoming and staff very supportive with my recovery, always kept up to date during my stay, other peers helped me through my process of recovery and I am leaving with a very positive mindset.
ZD
07 May 2022
Great team I had Great support from my therapist and all the staff at Banbury Lodge I feel I have the tools to continue my recovery.
Sc
01 May 2022
Excellent staff and therapists. Would highly recommend. Extremely grateful I came here.
Dino727
30 Apr 2022
Sublime
close help
Who am I contacting?

Calls and contact requests are answered by admissions at

UK Addiction Treatment Group.

We look forward to helping you take your first step.

0808 163 9632
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.