Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

MOW
23 Jul 2020
I found the staff particularly the therapists very helpful and insightful and the accommodation very good. I felt very safe in groups. I feel as well prepare I can be for my recovery
TWL
21 Jul 2020
I am fully satisfied with the treatment that I had in Banbury Lodge. I have got what I came here for, get clean and have the skills for a sober and clean life
Tom W
01 Jul 2020
I really enjoyed my time at Banbury Lodge the staff here work so hard and never fail to make sure we are looked after. I have gained my life back thanks to the support from all the staff. Big thank you to Lianne for ,aking the days here brighter.
Niamh
20 Jun 2020
Banbury lodge exceeded my expectations for my recovery. I have the ability to laugh again and have gained coping skills regarding my addiction. If I could go back to visit I would. The staff are dedicated to the clients and it is apparent that they have a passion for what they do. Very satisfied with my experience at this treatment centre.
Niamh
19 Jun 2020
Banbury lodge exceeded my expectations for my recovery. I have the ability to laugh again and have gained coping skills regarding my addiction. If I could go back to visit I would. The staff are dedicated to the clients and it is apparent that they have a passion for what they do. Very satisfied with my experience at this treatment centre.
Ala
12 Jun 2020
Being very enjoyable and productive with great group of people.i feel a lot more positive for the future
Anonymous
12 Jun 2020
Great people, great environment and great community to be a part of.
Paul
12 Jun 2020
Top treatment centre would recommended
Julia
03 Jun 2020
I returned to Banbury Lodge, at what was probably one of the most challenging times for both clients and staff - during Covid 19 My experience whilst at the Lodge exceeded every expectation I had. The isolation protocol was always adhered to and the staff worked tirelessly to ensure that during this period (anything up to 7 days) we received all the support, care and attention, delivering what can only be described as outstanding. The work group sessions, the mentoring and the ongoing support to recovery was a life changing experience The facilities, the standard of cleanliness, the catering and food were all to an extremely high standard Finally all the staff are extremely caring professional and dedicated to recovery I truly recommend Banbury Lodge
Julia
03 Jun 2020
The whole experience was exceptional, I am leaving with all the tools for success the program, the staff, my therapist, the whole process was great
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!