Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tomo
02 Dec 2021
Banbury lodge is an amazing facility and all the staff are very friendly and have really taken care of me during my stay.i would recommend the facility to anyone struggling with addiction
Anonymous
25 Nov 2021
I have had a great experience, this is the second 2 week treatment where I have overcome issues and engaged in more with the support therapy. Would recommend people to come for longer treatment.
Anon
25 Nov 2021
I think my treatment has been comprehensive and succesful.
Anonymous
23 Nov 2021
I found all fellowship and therapy groups very, very helpful. My therapist has been supportive and so have my peers. It's very open, honest, and non judgemental.
James
23 Nov 2021
Enjoyed my time at Banbury Lodge, can't stress enough how bad things were before and how things improved, I want to thank all the staff of Banbury Lodge.
Anonymous
21 Nov 2021
I feel brilliant and the treatment has been superb.
Phil Williams
19 Nov 2021
This has been a breakthrough treatment for my understanding of my disease. The best facility and therapy I have received in 12 years of trying. I finally feel both a huge sense of relief and hope for my future journey. Thank you with all my heart. You are now both my friends in fellowship and for all the future professional support I might need even just as a regular check in.
Tiana
17 Nov 2021
I have had the best treatment and feel ready to keep working on myself. Rebecca, Bernie and Sandy have allowed me to find something I had lost for many years of using. I recommend this treatment to anyone that is ready to accept help with addiction.
Anonymous
13 Nov 2021
Thank you all so much, I feel I now have the tools to start the rest of my life
DM
05 Nov 2021
Banbury lodge has helped me understand myself and come to terms with my addiction.
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.