We offer a diverse list of services to assist with recovery, and are passionate about helping others
Banbury Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Em
08 Dec 2018
Banbury Lodge is a very warm, friendly clinic which provided me with the therapeutic tools/intervention that I needed to be able to start to break free from the chains of my addiction. The staff here are all very friendly and helpful. The 28 day treatment is ideal if you have been suffering from an addiction for a long time. I would recommend that you visit the unit and have a tour if you think this might be the place for you, the unit manager is fabulous and will be very pleased to support you.
Dannii
05 Dec 2018
I would highly recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone who is struggling with addiction, I am walking out of here a completely different person, I have never felt so happy.
Cal
05 Dec 2018
I would definitely recommend Banbury Lodge for recovering from addiction, being here has changed my mindset on life.
Hp
03 Dec 2018
i would definitely recommend Banbury lodge for your recovery
Sam
01 Dec 2018
I am walking out a new man, I have become the man i have always wanted to be.
Pete
01 Dec 2018
Amazing. It has completely changed my way of thinking. It is the best thing I have done for myself, I couldn't be more greatful to all the staff here at Banbury Lodge. Highly Recommended.
Ollie
01 Dec 2018
i would highly recommend banbury lodge i have learnt some of the best ways for dealing with addiction whilst i have been here and the staff are great and the the food is lovely
George
26 Nov 2018
I would highly recommend this treatment centre for anyone wanting to recover from addiction. Wonderful, caring staff, great food all in a clean, friendly and safe environment.
James
24 Nov 2018
I would definately recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone looking to recover from addiction. Really friendly and helpful staff who have guided me through a rough time in my life.
Leonardo
21 Nov 2018
Amazing so grateful for all the staff
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 3757
Call Now 0203 553 3757

Call Now 0203 553 3757

Find Us
  • Banbury Lodge
  • The Hawthorns
  • Banbury
  • Oxfordshire
  • OX16 9FA

© 2018 Banbury Lodge