Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mark
08 Apr 2021
When I came here I was frightened because of previous treatment centres I have been to. I was very afraid to stop drinking. it took 3/4 days to stop shaking but it did stop, the tablets worked as I was told. I was full of fear about how I would manage I have had so much support from all the staff here at Banbury Lodge and learned so much in the week on therapy from all the other clients too.
Gary Sidgu
07 Apr 2021
my first time in rehab for alcohol and was looked after by the loving team who helped me recover from addiction,I would like to thank the following: Nicky , nicky, Tom, Charlotte, Sasha, Rebecca, Sarah, Steve, Dimitra and last but not least Connor.
Anonymous
07 Apr 2021
I was satisfied with the care and programme here.
Rachel
07 Apr 2021
Enjoyed my time at Banbury lodge, feel more positive and focused, look forward for the next stage of my recovery
Anonymous
03 Apr 2021
The treatment was done professionally and I highly recommend.
James
03 Apr 2021
Last day, seems to have worked very well - I can manage my cravings and have hope now. I feel better than I have done in a long time
CAS
23 Mar 2021
A place of real heart and care. I have been treated always with kindness and respect and supported through the difficulties which do of course happen during a serious life change. And have thoroughly enjoyed the laughs and kindnesses of my companions on this journey. Excellent rooms and food (mostly a bit stick to your ribs food for my taste but there was always a great alternative!) Most of all, I shall remember the wonderful staff.
Jake
14 Mar 2021
I had a brilliant and life changing experience. This has completely changed my perspective around recovery and how to maintain it.
Paul
14 Mar 2021
l throughly enjoyed what I have been taught with regards to the therapy and councilling. I felt that I was given the best care with regards to my condition and feel a lot more confident and positive moving forward with my recovery. Thanks for all the help you have all given me and this will be one memory I will not ever forget in my life.
Dean
13 Mar 2021
Time at banbury has been wonderful the staff are very experienced and so helpful and caring felt really welcome from the start. The facilities are fantastic
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.