Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

James M
19 Dec 2018
Excellent service and care. Really opened my eyes to my addiction and set me on the right path of soberity. Staff are excellent and helpful.
Leon
16 Dec 2018
Thankyou to all the banbury Lodge staff and support from my peers, i was in need of help and motivation but now i feel ready to leave with all the tools necessary to keep my addiction at bay
Jack
14 Dec 2018
Very helpful and supportive staff! I have enjoyed my stay at Banbury Lodge and would recommend this location!!
Matt
13 Dec 2018
Once I got over the initial fear and apprehension of the prospect of walking through the doors of a rehabilitation facility, I soon became very relaxed with my surroundings and the recovery process that laid ahead. The support staff and management were all very warm and I immediately threw myself into the fold with my recovery. The daily process sessions and weekly 1-2-1's were invaluable to my treatment and I have taken so much away from these 28 days in care. I now feel I have the best start possible to continue with the challenges ahead in the outside world. I would recommend Banbury lodge for anyone suffering any addictions in the future
Em
08 Dec 2018
Banbury Lodge is a very warm, friendly clinic which provided me with the therapeutic tools/intervention that I needed to be able to start to break free from the chains of my addiction. The staff here are all very friendly and helpful. The 28 day treatment is ideal if you have been suffering from an addiction for a long time. I would recommend that you visit the unit and have a tour if you think this might be the place for you, the unit manager is fabulous and will be very pleased to support you.
Dannii
05 Dec 2018
I would highly recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone who is struggling with addiction, I am walking out of here a completely different person, I have never felt so happy.
Cal
05 Dec 2018
I would definitely recommend Banbury Lodge for recovering from addiction, being here has changed my mindset on life.
Hp
03 Dec 2018
i would definitely recommend Banbury lodge for your recovery
Sam
01 Dec 2018
I am walking out a new man, I have become the man i have always wanted to be.
Pete
01 Dec 2018
Amazing. It has completely changed my way of thinking. It is the best thing I have done for myself, I couldn't be more greatful to all the staff here at Banbury Lodge. Highly Recommended.