Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Chris
09 May 2019
My decision to stay at Banbury Lodge for 28 days has been the best decison i have made for myself. I have learnt so much about myself, i have now accepted my disease and i have been provided with the tools to guilde me through my new journey.
Darren Brown/Dazza Bee
06 May 2019
Banbury Lodge helped me a lot for my anxiety, and helped me find myself again. I had extra 1-1s and helped me through my dyslexia and that improved 100%. I thank all the staff for all their support and all the help they have given me and extremely thank Dimitra and June for their help in my 1-1s. Thank you to all my peers as well for helping me through x
Benji
04 May 2019
The service is great, bex my therapist was amazing helped me when i was at my worst and there when i was happy. The support staff and management were great to if there was a problem they would try to help if they can. The chef makes wonderful food Overall the service and facilty is great.
Zac
01 May 2019
Incredible staff especially June, amazing food, housekeeping etc, and the therapy is extremely efficient, the entire team will go to any limit in order to recover.
Clayton
30 Apr 2019
Very satisfied, i was a total mess. It was what i needed to break me down. Iwas treated with respect which gave me a platform to build on, with the help of very supportive staff and peers. Encouraged to take risks with peers, which totally benefitted me. It has filled me with hope and faith to start to rebuild and move onto ,y next phase. Very recommended.
Welsh Wizard
22 Apr 2019
The staff were very accommodating upon arrival. The cleanliness of the facilities were second to none and the treatment program very well worked. The assistance provided by my therapist proved invaluable and helped me on my journey througth the program. There were some communication issues from staff durin my stay, although this did not have any impact on my own recovery plan, but were slightly frustrating. There is a little lack of flexibility in some rules, including but not limited to access to mobile phones outside of the rules and guidelines for very important messages or short calls that are essential for the client.
 
Hi Julian Thank you for your feedback we will look into the communication issue, I am pleased that it did not cloud your whole experience. Best regards Banbury Lodge UKAT
Keith Woods
21 Apr 2019
Excellent treatment. I would highly recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone looking for Addiction treatment.
Anon
21 Apr 2019
Very happy with service feel healthy, met some great people
Andy
21 Apr 2019
Well planned detox really pleased with the outcome
Nicki
19 Apr 2019
I'm so glad I chose to come to Banbury Lodge; it has truly been a life changing experience. I am leaving here full of hope for my future.
CQC Report