Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Matt Brennan
18 Oct 2019
The service was above standard, I was quite happy with the treatment and quite happy with the way I was treated and well looked after.
Tree Of Wisdom
17 Oct 2019
Great place, safe environment To concentrate on your therapy, everyone so helpful to pull you the hard times. Day at a time!
Anonymous
17 Oct 2019
Very effective group focused therapy with very supportive and approachable staff
Sam
17 Oct 2019
Quite simply the support and time at Banbury Lodge has given me the tools to start living my life.
Short James
16 Oct 2019
If you're determined to recover from any form of addiction, I cannot recommend Banbury Lodge more highly!
Anon, London
13 Oct 2019
Admitting my teen to Banbury Lodge was the hardest thing I’ve ever done, but what an incredible place. I cannot begin to describe the staff, the residents he met, the journey he went on and the end result was that I got my son back to how he was before his terrible addictions begun. I thank Banbury Lodge every night before I go to sleep (yes I now sleep!) and my heart is full of gratitude. A truly special place. As a mother you need to let go and trust. They know what they are doing that’s for sure!
Simon
09 Oct 2019
Very happy for the whole process, very happy with therapy,thank you for the bottom of my heart
LK
08 Oct 2019
an experience you wouldn't want to miss. especially if your serious about your recovery
Yragrom
08 Oct 2019
Very happy with therapists and all group and external meetings, excellent staff throughout my stay, has really helped to put me on the road to recovery
The Dark Lord
08 Oct 2019
If I had longer I would write a small novel, my time in Banbury has been a journey and I am not leaving the same person I was when I arrived. I am so eternally grateful to all the staff and the set up of the facility for aiding in one of the most impossible and lonely times in my life. I'd hit a rock bottom that I had not hit before and Banbury Lodge turned everything around and inspired so much change and hope in me. I know it wasn't all sunshine and rainbows, but I can't thank you all enough for the work we've managed to do in 28 days. Staff and care were absolutely excellent.
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!