Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Op
01 Dec 2019
Pleased with centre and the results.
Koo
28 Nov 2019
I'm so glad a sought the help I needed. just wish i could of stayed longer XXX
Sharon
26 Nov 2019
I am so glad I came to Banbury Lodge. It has been an emotional journey but the therapists and support teM are excellent and I've made a good start on my recovery journey. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
Jwf
14 Nov 2019
My stay at banbury Lodge was superb - the staff were efficient and very knowledgeable. It was a successful stay and I would recommend to anyone seeking help.
FB
08 Nov 2019
Fantastic program that literally saved my life! Therapists and staff here are very professional, warm and caring. Variety of program is good and accommodation comfortable.
Julia
07 Nov 2019
A life changing experience, 28 days have totally transformed me into a person free from alcohol, free from anxiety and simply much happier. The therapy is delivered with a simple yet dynamic approach. The staff are highly professional, supportive and caring.
PT
29 Oct 2019
After 28 days I am in such a better place. The treatment I received through one to one therapy and in the group therapy completely unlocked me. I feel so confident going forward in to the World again. Thanks
Roman
25 Oct 2019
Competent staff and good facilities. Not a holiday camp, this a place to make you well enough to get back into the world. Aftercare is particularly good, highly recommend taking full use of everything on offer.
Anonymous
23 Oct 2019
Great staff, great people, great program.
Anonymous
22 Oct 2019
Received excellent treatment and support throughout my care. The progress I have made here has exceeded all my expectations. I have genuinely thoroughly enjoyed the experience and feel well prepared to continue my recovery going forward.
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!