Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rebecca
12 Jan 2019
I would recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone who has any addiction problems. The staff are friendly and the therapists tailor your needs individually to help your recovery. I will be leaving here feeling confident to face the rest of my life addiction free.
MB
12 Jan 2019
Very very good thank you guys for saving my life
Keith
10 Jan 2019
I found Banbury Lodge very good for my Rehab. All the staff at Banbury Lodge were excellent. They went the extra mile to sort out 2 problems outside the lodge. which allowed me to concentrate on my recovery with outside concern. I will be leaving here well prepared for my recovery.
KM77
08 Jan 2019
I found Banbury Lodge exactly as I had hoped. The detox and medication worked amazingly for me even though I only had a 10 day stay. I have left feeling confident in myself and confident to stay sober. The staff have been amazing, the environment has been clean and friendly and the way the peers support each other has been incredible. I would highly recommend a stay at Banbury if you have any kind of addiction or concerns about an addiction. Thank you to all of the staff!
Paul
06 Jan 2019
A unique experience. I would highly recomend Banbury. The opportunity to focus on my own recovery and share openly and honestly with other recovering addicts is somethng that I will always remember
A.M
01 Jan 2019
I am very happy with the level of treatment I received while here at Banbury Lodge. I arrived defeated but I left a winner, a worthy victory. The food, accommodation, counselling and therapist was up to standard. I will always remember this journey.
Annymous
30 Dec 2018
I was very anxious about the rehab at Banbury Lodge, The Staff have been very helpful and friendly, the bedrooms comfortable. I will be keeping in contact with friends I have made here during my stay.
Ali
21 Dec 2018
I have found Boundary Lodge to be the perfect place for my needs and start to recovery. Comfortable and well equipped bedrooms, good community spaces. All staff are very friendly and will bend over backwards to meet your requirements if possible. Nothing is too much trouble for them. You also meet a variety of people from all walks of life. Good friendships are made and many keep in contact.
Tiger
21 Dec 2018
i came in here complete mess leaving here new man Banbury lodge has helped me more than i could ever imagine.
Becky
21 Dec 2018
Banbury lodge has been an amazing journey from start to finish. With the help from all staff and peers I am now able to go back home and rebuild relationships with family and friends that were coming to an end due to my addiction. I feel brand new and back to my old self. I can not wait to get home and carry on working the program, i am very excited for the future.