Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Louise
06 Jun 2019
Excellent programme with therapy tailored to individual needs. All staff very supportive, good accomodation. Good atmosphere. Would recommend to others. Thank you to Banbury Lodge!
Paul
03 Jun 2019
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent, Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou, Describes m y 28 day journey with Banbury Lodge and their team. From the manager through to the therapists, from the cook to cleaners, and the best for me is an on going after care team thats there if you need and which I would certainly recommend. They have given me the tools and confidence to rebuild my life which was indeed in bits and five months later I feel am in a good sober and strong recovery. WORKS IF YOU WORK IT!!! Many Thanks for saving my life. Paul .
Kazza
01 Jun 2019
Excellent facility, loved every minute of it. Staff very profeesional and the place was spotless
Jack Simpson
20 May 2019
I stayed at banbury lodge for 28 days. I learnt so much and am so happy to have chosen this rebab
Laura
20 May 2019
My stay in banbury lodge has completely turned my life around. The therapy team and support staff are amazing and always there to help.
Habadashary
19 May 2019
Excellent for alcohol and cocaine detox. Stick at it , if you want recovery enough come and achieve it here.
Bow
18 May 2019
I arrived at Banbury Lodge sobbing the rain due to nerves, anxiety and fear of what would happen and left sobbing the rain (tears of happiness)as it was the best decision i had ever made but had to leave all my new family. All the staff made me feel welcome at all times. My therapist was brilliant and was able to break through all my barriers where others had failed. All staff were great and very supportive and most of them recovering addicts which meant they empathised and understood what you were going through, mentally and physically as they had been through similar experiences themselves and not just learnt out of books . The group sessions were great and every day you felt mentally exhausted but it was worth it. The only thing that let the place down was the variety of food as chicken was mainly served and at times I felt like I was clucking like a chicken. The food was bland at times and odd combinations but their saving grace was an agency chef called George who took pride in his cooking and cooked tasty meals which were well seasoned and often asked residents on their opinions for meals. i would definitely recommend this rehab facility to others looking for a suitable rehab facility. It really does work if you work it and is worth it.
Anon
16 May 2019
Thank you to all the staff, it really does work if you work it!
Kyeesha Rennolds
16 May 2019
Thank you banbury big thanks to all the staff. The best I have ever felt as long as I can remember, best thing I have done.
Cam
14 May 2019
The experience changed my life and has given me a solid foundation to build my recovery. It works!
CQC Report