Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

J.T
02 Jan 2020
Banbury lodge cares about its clients recovery and makes genuine efforts to care for each person individually. Detox is not easy but they provide a safe and caring environment to help facilitate recovery as best they can.
GrainneO
29 Dec 2019
Coming to Banbury Lodge to engage in treatment for cocaine addiction has been life changing. The staff and therapists helped me through every stage of my treatment and as a result I feel like I'm leaving as a completely different person. Thank you so much!
Andy449
22 Dec 2019
Quite simply Banbury lodge saved my life!! When I arrived here 28 days ago I was broken and lost due to a 15 year cocaine addiction that took me to prison and other dark places and ultimately stripped me of who I was at heart. I cannot recommend banbury lodge high enough, its really got me back to a place I started to fear was no longer possible. The hard work starts now but banbury have given me the tools to succeed and succeed I will. Thank you
__
22 Dec 2019
Have been here 10 days, coming in very poorly and leaving in a much healthier state both physically and mentally
Kate
20 Dec 2019
Banbury Lodge was, for our son, the right place at the right time with the right people. Just ten days has made such a difference to his life. Thank you so much for the skill, dedication and grounded compassion that underpins your work.
Anon-j
18 Dec 2019
My stay at Banbury has been amazing from day one until I left. The staff both support and therapists have been approachable and very knowledgeable. Food is great, I have my appetite back. And I cannot praise Gabriella, the amazing housekeeper enough the place is always immaculate. Thank you!
Billy B
09 Dec 2019
Fantastic place helped me massively high recommended
Nicky
07 Dec 2019
This stay and the support I received made me feel my inner spirit again the love and support I received Ifrom the group will stay with me for the rest of my life.... thank you
Arch
04 Dec 2019
Thanks to all at Banbury lodge. I now feel I have the tools I need to continue with my recovery
Bri
04 Dec 2019
I stayed at Branbury lodge to get support with alcoholism and found the facility and the programme to be very helpful. Spending time with my peers and having a structured day, debi.t my confidence and gave me the tools to take control of my addiction and my life. I would recommthis programme very much as it has changed my life.
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!