Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Nicki
19 Apr 2019
I'm so glad I chose to come to Banbury Lodge; it has truly been a life changing experience. I am leaving here full of hope for my future.
ANON
18 Apr 2019
I came into Banbury Lodge for cocaine addiction for a 14 day treatment. I had started to relapse weekly and needed to get help. From the first phone call to my last day i have had an amazingly positive experience. My room was quiet, tidy and clean. The group sessions were empowering as well as all the Na and Aa meetings. I learnt lots about myself through doing the steps and my 1-1s. The food was nourishing and the roast dinner on Sunday a lovely touch. I would recommend Banbury to anyone still suffering out there.
Jayne
18 Apr 2019
Excellent care. The daily timetable was full but not rushed and left time for adequate study/social time without feeling pressured.
Tom
17 Apr 2019
I received fantastic treatment at Banbury Lodge. I was in for drug addiction and I have made great progress. I feel very confident about my recovery and I am looking forward to the aftercare service.
Kevin
16 Apr 2019
Fantastic! GREAT place to get well with continued support after you leave. Highly reccomeneded
Sh
09 Apr 2019
After 28 days at Banbury Lodge i feel different person. Stronger, belief in myself and i am looking forward to face the outside world in recovery. I thank all the staff for helping me at the time i needed so much. I shall miss the Lodge but i am ready to go
Andrew P
08 Apr 2019
Connor
08 Apr 2019
Arranged by my family , I was brought to Banbury Lodge a broken man. I had literally hit rock bottom. The staff from the very beginning of my 28 day stay were thoughtful kind and supportive throughout my entire journey to recovery. The room was lovely and the food great ! Imagine a good hotel that not only is comfortable to stay in but also helps restore you to sanity ! I left a changed person and I will forever be grateful for the help, support , advice and guidance I received. Gladly recommended to those that really want to make a change. It works if you work it and your worth it ! - Thank you Banbury Lodge
Tony
08 Apr 2019
Thank you to all of the staff and support workers. Everyone has been very helpful. At first I was very angry but the staff have supported me, i am now very happy and calm and feeling optimistic about my future. I have had a Very good experience and I am taking a lot of of my time here that I can continue at home. I did not expect to be saying this when I first came in but thank you to everybody at Banbury Lodge for helping me to find recovery.
Izzy
06 Apr 2019
Banbury lodge has changed my life in all aspects vor the better, including my mental, physical and emotional health. I have become more confident and positive, made life long friends and amazing memories that i will never forget. No one here have been judgemental of anybody. The staff are very welcoming and approachable, and the atmosphere feels safe. I would highly recommend this program to people who need support for addiction.
CQC Report