Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Julia
26 Jul 2019
I have had an amazing time having treatment at banbury lodge, the support and therapy has really helped me begin my recovery and i can not thank you enough
David
26 Jul 2019
Excellent therapists especially Dave and Rebecca. June was not my therapist but also helped me a lot. Great support staff Tom, James, Zoe and Seyda
Julia
26 Jul 2019
All my needs met, amazing rehab, on the way to recovery, would highly recommended
Steve
26 Jul 2019
My therapist June has she was most helpful a d so u derstandi g and helped me through every step of the proframme, she is a star, helped me to express myself in a much deeper way, she was informative and has helped me in everyway. I am more confident, less anxious. Ive been taught not to bottle things up and express and comminucate how im feeling. My stay at Banbury Lodge has been more than worthwhile.
Jane
22 Jul 2019
I thought Rebecca was a great therapist considering I have been to numerous treatment centres, the centre is nice and modern and has a good feel about it. It would though be have been great to have longer walks which I find therapeutic.
Ben
18 Jul 2019
A wonderfull place with a vibe that inspires people to bring out the most wonderfull parts of themselves, loved every moment.
Anon
15 Jul 2019
The staff are very Caring and courteous and i found the detox was very good at a fair pace, I was detoxed safely so I could get involved in the therapy. The programme takes you through the early steps quickly but thoroughly. Overall had a great experience and I would recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone.
Paul
09 Jul 2019
I think this is the best place ever ive been to 2 other ukat centres and i think the staff here are brilliant at their jobs. Ive learnt so much here in such a short time. There is massive respect here for the clients from the staff. A safe environment to recover. I feel a lot stronger and far more confident and have a whole future with my family to live a drug free life. I cant fault the place.
Murphy
08 Jul 2019
Before going into Banbury lodge I was a wreck with no direction in life and was unsure what to expect going into rehab but was made to feel welcome and felt very supported throughout my 28 days stay, all the staff were and are brilliant, facilities were great, I got to meet great people. I now feel I have a stable platform in my recovery and would like to thank everybody involved for saving my life, would highly recommend Banbury lodge to anybody who truly wants recovery.
Neil
05 Jul 2019
Made me feel more relaxed , built my co fidence, has bought me comfort. Given my time to reflect and helped me to learn to listen. Overall has been a good experience. Met some lovely people. Felt accepted as equal to everyone else which helps me to recover.
CQC Report