Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

R.anthony
07 May 2018
very happy with facilitates and care from co-workers and therapists
Leonardo
29 Apr 2018
I came to Banbury Lodge on 03/04/18. The staff and family atmosphere here have turned me from a withdrawn, angry and broken man into a completely new person. I stayed here for a 28 day period and cannot believe the change ive made in that space of time. The staff are excellent and very knowledgeable making it very easy to be honest and open in groups creating a fantastic atmosphere among peers. There is a suitable amount of NA/AA etc meetings available and the one to ones with a therapist have been very useful for. it has been the perfect place to start me off on the road of recovery, thoroughly recommend Banbury Lodge as a place to kick start recovery.
Anonymous
28 Apr 2018
Banbury Lodge has provided me with an excellent treatment programme. It has left me feeling equipped to return home, and start a positive, happy and fulfilling life.
Fiona
27 Apr 2018
Banbury Lodge has provided a safe haven to start my recovery and prepare me to continue my life in a healthy fashion the staff are excellent and extremely supportive. I believe I have my lif edd back.
Elizabeth Dean
25 Apr 2018
I came to Banbury Lodge of my own free will , I had realised my addiction was not manageable at home and I was desperate for help.I feel that all my needs been met physically and emotionally. The staff have given me the tools to continue my journey. A positive and uplifting environment.
Hazel
22 Apr 2018
Thank you to all staff for their help
Chipper
22 Apr 2018
it was good
Kellie
21 Apr 2018
The treatment has given me a stepping stone to battle the outside world.
David
20 Apr 2018
I have found the tools to help me in my recovery. I feel very positive about the future. The staff have been brilliant.
AR Hogg
16 Apr 2018
Banbury lodge treated me with the most care and affection ive received in years they helped me deal with seemingly impossible problems and I now feel free from addiction and now finally make the choice for myself rather than the drug choosing me. The staff are kind friendly and you get a great variety of support. You are kept busy and this has assisted me into me part of my lifes journey I will never forget the support ive received here.
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.