Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Liam
24 Feb 2020
5 stars
Rach
23 Feb 2020
Excellent service, friendly staff, clean and comfortable accomodation.
Badger
19 Feb 2020
The 28 day programme at Banbury Lodge was one of the best experiences and I have no doubt it has given me the tools to save my life. The staff and therapists are fantastic and I am leaving here with a new life ahead of me. I cant thank everyone enough. If you are thinking about treatment for your addiction please dont hesitate to call, you wont look back.
Alex E
13 Feb 2020
Had an unforgettable experience at banbury lodge. Came in a broken man and left a completely new person. All the staff are brilliant, great facilities and have made friends for life. If you are suffering from addiction I can not recommend enough!!!
Steve
10 Feb 2020
Very effective, valuable insights for recovery
Abby Thomas
10 Feb 2020
Banbury lodge has been life changing and a amazing experience. The staff and therapists are amazing and it's a lovely environment!
Anonymous
10 Feb 2020
Very helpful, being a great part of my recovery for now and the future.Banbury Lodge has saw me that me recovery will give me a better future for myself and my family.Thank you all
Dave Keen
08 Feb 2020
I want to thank all the staff at banbury Lodge for helping me on my road to recovery. I have seen the light and will go out so much better than when I came in.
Lucyloo
30 Jan 2020
Amazing 5 star rehabilitation centre, fully enjoy my 28 days treatment here and the give me the tools to leave banbury Lodge with confidence.strongly recommend this
Moley
26 Jan 2020
Very friendly staff, comfortable environment, rooms very clean and tidy and clean
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!