Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Chris L
21 May 2018
Very good, happy with treatment. Disappointed with the food, a few staff members could be a little better. But overall satisfied
 
Hi Chris, Thanks for your review we are pleased your overall experience was good, we are constantly trying to improve our service so we will look at the menu and food and see how we can improve this, general feedback has been good since we opened. After speaking to you just now we will look into your feedback but I was pleased to hear that overall you were happy and just wanted to bring this to our attention. We hope to see you at aftercare.
Anonymous
20 May 2018
I would recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone who feels that addiction is having a negative impact on their lives. The friendly and knowledgeable staff will start you on you path of recovery.
Anonymous
19 May 2018
The therapist and staff have been very kind, caring and knowledgeable
David Waller
19 May 2018
I came to Banbury Lodge not knowing anything about rehab. I was admitted very professionally by the admissions team and from day one I have been shown professionalism from all the staff- from the cleaners to the manager. I would recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone with any addiction problems. I have had a good experience and got a lot out of it.
Steve
19 May 2018
I can really recommend Banbury - the staff are friendly and very helpful
Elliott
19 May 2018
what can i say? my experience here at banbury lodge has been remarkable. I came into this programme begrudgingly spending £16,500 on what i thought wouldnt be value for money. Only to be writing this now and if im honest no amount would be enough for the way i feel right now. id like to thank all the staff and my peers for there unconditional support.
Sj
19 May 2018
Great place great people part of a family
Rich
17 May 2018
Treatment was very good, could not have done it without the brilliant staff at Banbury Lodge.
Sara
17 May 2018
My stay at Banbury lodge has been life-changing, the therapists are amazing and staff all really friendly, i would definitely recommend Banbury lodge to anyone thjnking of treatment ! :)
Mark
15 May 2018
I am so proud of the journey I have taken at Banbury Lodge over 7 weeks. The staff have been amazing but a special mention to my Therapist Rebecca Leaky who has enabled me to process what was one of my main triggers relating to my addiction. Also a thank you to Debbie, Will & Angela. A few teething issues but overall I would personally recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone who is willing to surrender & deal with their addictions. I have met the most amazing family/peers who have shown me lots of love & support as likewise, I have shown them.
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!