Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Neil
05 Jul 2019
Made me feel more relaxed , built my co fidence, has bought me comfort. Given my time to reflect and helped me to learn to listen. Overall has been a good experience. Met some lovely people. Felt accepted as equal to everyone else which helps me to recover.
Mike
04 Jul 2019
This place has worked for me and i thoroughly recommend it and thats my truth.
Keith Woods
03 Jul 2019
Banbury Lodge is an excellent facility for anyone wanting to into recovery from whatever addiction.
Lizzie
23 Jun 2019
Excellent 28 day programme, it has completely changed my life around and the future is looking bright again! Cannot thank the BL team enough. Such a welcoming and friendly centre with excellent therapists. x
Ali
18 Jun 2019
Excellent 28 day programme, anything less is not enough in my opinion. Excellent all round therapy.Very friendly and happy environment.
Curious George
18 Jun 2019
Made getting clean easy and support is bar none staff freindly amd polite
Daniel Buckland
17 Jun 2019
Absolutely amazing place, staff were amazing. Life changing experience x
Anonymous
10 Jun 2019
I found banbury lodge very caring and thorough. I was made to feel very much at home, therefore I could relax and attend to therapy groups.
Maise
09 Jun 2019
Excellent care provided, really happy with treatment and would recommend
Jillian Reid
08 Jun 2019
Profound experience, delivered in a professional manner. Gained what I needed and more. Genius programme of recovery.
CQC Report