Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

__
22 Dec 2019
Have been here 10 days, coming in very poorly and leaving in a much healthier state both physically and mentally
Kate
20 Dec 2019
Banbury Lodge was, for our son, the right place at the right time with the right people. Just ten days has made such a difference to his life. Thank you so much for the skill, dedication and grounded compassion that underpins your work.
Anon-j
18 Dec 2019
My stay at Banbury has been amazing from day one until I left. The staff both support and therapists have been approachable and very knowledgeable. Food is great, I have my appetite back. And I cannot praise Gabriella, the amazing housekeeper enough the place is always immaculate. Thank you!
Billy B
09 Dec 2019
Fantastic place helped me massively high recommended
Nicky
07 Dec 2019
This stay and the support I received made me feel my inner spirit again the love and support I received Ifrom the group will stay with me for the rest of my life.... thank you
Arch
04 Dec 2019
Thanks to all at Banbury lodge. I now feel I have the tools I need to continue with my recovery
Bri
04 Dec 2019
I stayed at Branbury lodge to get support with alcoholism and found the facility and the programme to be very helpful. Spending time with my peers and having a structured day, debi.t my confidence and gave me the tools to take control of my addiction and my life. I would recommthis programme very much as it has changed my life.
Op
01 Dec 2019
Pleased with centre and the results.
Koo
28 Nov 2019
I'm so glad a sought the help I needed. just wish i could of stayed longer XXX
Sharon
26 Nov 2019
I am so glad I came to Banbury Lodge. It has been an emotional journey but the therapists and support teM are excellent and I've made a good start on my recovery journey. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.
CQC Report