Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Gareth
09 Jul 2018
The facilities, support and staff at Banbury Lodge were exceptional and have helped me through one of the most difficult times of my life.
Ran
08 Jul 2018
exceeded my expectations
Mark
06 Jul 2018
I have found Banbury Lodge to be a very calming and professional establishment. They managed my detox well and the therapy sessions have really helped me make the first important baby steps towards a permanent recovery so long as I do what I have been told to do here.
Mark
05 Jul 2018
I have found Banbury Lodge to be a very calming and professional establishment. They managed my detox well and the therapy sessions have really helped me make the first important baby steps towards a permanent recovery so long as I do what I have been told to do here.
Anonymous
04 Jul 2018
All the therapists and support staff were very caring and understanding.
Lesley
04 Jul 2018
First class treatment, amazing staff, wonderful accommodation, thoroughly recommend Banbury Lodge for not only addiction, but also to find yourself.
Dino
02 Jul 2018
An amazing place that rescued me from hell. It was helped massively towards my recovery and my new life of sobriety
Kateede
30 Jun 2018
#amazing support from staff and peers and very grateful
Amanda
29 Jun 2018
I have attended Banbury lodge and received caring treatment which was successful, this is my 3rd visit to a ukat treatment centre and I have always found that they have helped me with my addictions which I am now getting under control
Julie
28 Jun 2018
I cannot believe just how much my stay at Banbury Lodge has helped me. The staff are understanding and really care about everyone as individuals. I am leaving feeling so positive. I have made lifelong friends and cannot believe just how much I have enjoyed the experience without needing to resort to alcohol.
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!