Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ems
04 Mar 2019
Lovely welcoming place, helped me turn my life round.
Miguel
01 Mar 2019
I came in to bunbury while i was in hell and im goi g out literally in heaven.
Anon
01 Mar 2019
Helped me massively.
Louise
26 Feb 2019
Get in touch immediately it will change your life for the better it certainly did mine. I went in a complete mess and came out stronger more positive having found my true self again. The staff are amazing and truly work wonders.
AmitK
23 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge The Hawthorns
Alex A
23 Feb 2019
Helped me through a difficult time, taught me how to handle my 'issues' and see life through a new set of lenses
Tom S
23 Feb 2019
Valued everyday spent here. Atmosphere, learning about my addiction, fellow peers, staff, food, clean and tidy and the facility as a whole is great.
Anonymous
20 Feb 2019
I had a great experience. Staff treatment has been top dollar. The lodge is nice and clean.
Lesley
18 Feb 2019
Excellent rehab. Really helped me in every way.
Karen P
18 Feb 2019
Experienced staff, friendly atmosphere. A full timetable of learning. Lovely accomodation and brilliant food .
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.