Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Hazel
22 Apr 2018
Thank you to all staff for their help
Chipper
22 Apr 2018
it was good
Kellie
21 Apr 2018
The treatment has given me a stepping stone to battle the outside world.
David
20 Apr 2018
I have found the tools to help me in my recovery. I feel very positive about the future. The staff have been brilliant.
AR Hogg
16 Apr 2018
Banbury lodge treated me with the most care and affection ive received in years they helped me deal with seemingly impossible problems and I now feel free from addiction and now finally make the choice for myself rather than the drug choosing me. The staff are kind friendly and you get a great variety of support. You are kept busy and this has assisted me into me part of my lifes journey I will never forget the support ive received here.
Sm
16 Apr 2018
i have changed my mind-set and feel positive and strong to battle the addictions that i possess .
Lesley
13 Apr 2018
very good, no complaints , i am cured for my addiction
Phoebe E
09 Apr 2018
very supportive team sometimes commutation or mix centres information. but over all good at listening and advice
Josh
07 Apr 2018
I came to Banbury Lodge with an open mind to give up my substance abuse, and when my detox started I started to feel like i couldn't give it up. However the therapists and the staff have helped me through and out the other side. I feel as confident as anyone can be of being free of my demons and to live my life happily.
Andrei
06 Apr 2018
Very good therapy , very friendly staff . Management and communication need improvement
CQC Report