Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mamaspy007
05 Jun 2018
My stay at Banbury Lodge has been extremely effective and so worthwhile. I am so grateful to all the Therapists and Support Workers for making this journey into recovery as smooth as it can be. This has given me a strong foundation to start a new life on the road to recovery!
Jagat A
04 Jun 2018
Delighted I came here and positive and hopeful on departure.
Robert J
04 Jun 2018
The help I received from both therapists and support staff was truly life changing.
Annymous
02 Jun 2018
I came to Banbury lodge as a last resort.I spent a lot of wasted time with the NHS, and private councillors to no avail. I am truly glad I came here. The lodge is very nice/ clean and has all the mod conns a real home from home. They treated my addiction professionally and with compassion in comfort.
Rocco
31 May 2018
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Banbury Lodge and am leaving feeling contented, happy, refreshed and with a renewed vigour and optimism for the life that lies ahead of me.
Paul
30 May 2018
Best rehab place I have been to out of three
Nicky
26 May 2018
Banbury Lodge has been a life changing trip for me. The Staff have been incredible, supportive and have looked into my emotions and how to deal with them as well as the Triggers. The facilities are great and I can honestly say that I have made family for life in the 28 days I have been here. I'm now looking forward to the rest of my life "one day at a time".
Becky Hays
26 May 2018
An absolutely life changing place, so much support provided by all of the staff members. I have learnt so much being here about myself as well as recovery and addiction and never felt alone in the process of doing so. From being in a very dark place I am now leaving with a new outlook on life. Banbury Lodge really provides the whole package. I especially enjoyed led meditation and knowledge shared from Will one of the Recovery support workers. His passion for what he does really shines through and he has inspired me so much as well as helped me tackle some of the attachments and experiences I was struggling with. He really went above and beyond to help me through the hard process. Incredible therapists as well, I had June as my one to one therapist and again her commitment and love for what she does shows in everything she does. She spent time observing and listening to me... to then have the perfect ways to help me the best she could allowing me to have many realisations and a deeper understanding. A fabulous group of people. I would highly recommend if you want to turn your life around. The other people that I met in rehab are now all close friends and it is an incredible atmosphere and family. Thanks to all staff at Banbury Lodge!
Isabella Johnson
25 May 2018
I couldn't recommend Banbury Lodge enough. My 28 days here has been life changing and life saving. The therapists are fantastic. Thank you to all the staff.
PDJ
22 May 2018
I am so grateful for my entire experience here at Banbury Lodge. When I was unwilling, I was involved by the staff and my peers. They kindly help you uncover underlying emotional issues, which enables you to understand and work on the addiction. I was still in denial when brought here, but I have moved forwards leaps and bounds. I would highly recommend Banbury Lodge to anybody suffering with addiction. I've made friends for life here, and feel so lucky to have been brought here.
CQC Report