Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonymous
13 Jan 2020
Banbury Lodge has saved my life. They addressed both my anorexia and alcoholism head on. I've now hope of a future free of the darkness addiction brings. The staff are amazing and are extremely supportive. Great facility too! Highly recommended for anyone struggling...
Anonymous
12 Jan 2020
The lodge has really helped with my addiction and underlying mental health issues. I am leaving a stronger person with a hope for the future that I did not think would be possible. I am so pleased that I decided to seek treatment at Banbury.
Joe
09 Jan 2020
Amazing place, highly recommend it! Before I came here (first time in rehab) I read nearly all the reviews...it lives up to the reviews. Great staff, good food and accommodation, and many friends for life. Take the plunge and book
Anon
09 Jan 2020
This has been the best experience of my life and I have learned so much from my time here and feel prepared to face life and the future so long as I use the tools I have been given. The staff are absolutely fantastic as is the accomodation as a whole. I have completed 6 weeks having extended for an additional w weeks after my initial 28 days and it is the best thing I have done. Thanks to everyone for their support and help.
Westley
06 Jan 2020
10/10 On all Levels. Fully Recommended for a Safe Detox for Alcoholism. Polite Staff, Great Accommodatiom, Lovely Fresh Food, and a Fantastic Programme Overall!!
Simon
05 Jan 2020
Good quality of care, fantastic staff in a great environment.
J.T
04 Jan 2020
Banbury lodge cares about its clients recovery and makes genuine efforts to care for each person individually. Detox is not easy but they provide a safe and caring environment to help facilitate recovery as best they can.
J.T
02 Jan 2020
Banbury lodge cares about its clients recovery and makes genuine efforts to care for each person individually. Detox is not easy but they provide a safe and caring environment to help facilitate recovery as best they can.
GrainneO
29 Dec 2019
Coming to Banbury Lodge to engage in treatment for cocaine addiction has been life changing. The staff and therapists helped me through every stage of my treatment and as a result I feel like I'm leaving as a completely different person. Thank you so much!
Andy449
22 Dec 2019
Quite simply Banbury lodge saved my life!! When I arrived here 28 days ago I was broken and lost due to a 15 year cocaine addiction that took me to prison and other dark places and ultimately stripped me of who I was at heart. I cannot recommend banbury lodge high enough, its really got me back to a place I started to fear was no longer possible. The hard work starts now but banbury have given me the tools to succeed and succeed I will. Thank you
CQC Report