Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Patty
11 Aug 2018
i feel so positive now that im sober and im looking forward to the rest of my life
JG
09 Aug 2018
Everybody has been absolutely accommodating, even if requiring Paracetamol in the night. The staff could not have been more helpful, they deserve credit for their dedication and love and respect that they show to the clients.
Mandy Ball
07 Aug 2018
I am truly thankful for the staff and support I have received at Banbury Lodge. The staff were so supportive and professional, my peers were a pure delight and its been a wonderful, inspiring journey. I thank everyone with humble gratitude.
Maggie
23 Jul 2018
I knew after the first week, that this is one of the best things that has happened to me. The treatment that I was receiving worked for me.
Jonboy
22 Jul 2018
A very well rounded program and would recommend Banbury Lodge to those struggling with drugs or alcohol.
Jen
21 Jul 2018
I found my time at Banbury lodge very pleasant and helpful with with my recovery. The staff where very welcoming and friendly and i a feeling in a much better place for my departure. Thank you to all that helped.
Maria
21 Jul 2018
Very friendly staff and helpful. Rooms very nice and the treatment, groups and one to ones are great. The food needs to be improved. Would of liked a health check. But over all the people and the staff made my recovery complete :)
Anon
20 Jul 2018
Thanks for everything. Good luck for the future, you have given me mine back
Double Diamond
17 Jul 2018
Very pleased with the way Banbury Lodge runs via the AA and NA 12 steps, it's very important. The staff have been very helpful and the management have been very good.
Gary
13 Jul 2018
My rehab at Banbury Lodge has been amazing. Having been here for 28 days I feel confident in living a life of sobriety. I have built my self confidence and have been given the tools required to abstain from alcohol. I can only THANK the amazing staff, from the therapists to support workers, they have been amazing. It is now my time to put into practice the tools and skills I have learnt here to ensure I never drink again. I arrived lost, and am leaving buoyed and full of hope for the future. I have been able to connect spiritually with my feelings and emotions for the first time in 20 years, and this is the key to preventing relapse. Thank you all at Banbury Lodge.
CQC Report