Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonymous
20 Feb 2019
I had a great experience. Staff treatment has been top dollar. The lodge is nice and clean.
Lesley
18 Feb 2019
Excellent rehab. Really helped me in every way.
Karen P
18 Feb 2019
Experienced staff, friendly atmosphere. A full timetable of learning. Lovely accomodation and brilliant food .
Dan S
15 Feb 2019
Exactly what I needed in order to beat my addiction.
LeeH
14 Feb 2019
I have enjoyed every day. I had a few challeneges but overcame them with the help of my therapist and peers. I have a few plans in place and I am ready to start a new chapter. I would recommend this place to anyone in a heart beat. You would be silly not to come here if you have an addiction.
Banbury Lodge
13 Feb 2019
overall i found the experience at banbury lodge exceeded my expectations The thearapists wre excellent and all the care staff were so helpful and understanding BIG thanks to Connor and all his Staff
Mark H
08 Feb 2019
Mushm
07 Feb 2019
I can honestly say staying at Banbury Lodge was one of the best things ive ever done!! Staff are so friendy and helpful. ive received excellent care and support from both therapists and the recovery support team. The food is fabulous and the bedrooms are immaculate and fully equipped. Ive met some fabulous people that i will be friends with for life... Im at the end of my 28 days here and feel ready but sad to be going home.
Laura T
06 Feb 2019
Excellent quality of service, great support from therapists and support staff. After being in Banbury Lodge i feel i have a reakly good chance of recovery when i leave here. I highly recommend it to anyone considering rehab. A fantastic place if youre considering support from other addicts.
Richard
06 Feb 2019
A very well considered and executed programme
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!