Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Laura
07 Mar 2019
All of the staff have been amazing even the chefs and cleaners I found all staff very approachable and have taken their advice the whole time,Demitra was great help with my eating disorder and Bex was an amazing therapist she pushed me through difficult times but I needed that and it worked.I can't thank everyone enough here I will miss it in a way
Hugh
05 Mar 2019
Cheers, Ta, Thank you all. I am SEEN.
Vicci
05 Mar 2019
Get in contact with the lodge, i was at rock bottom when i walked through the doors 20 days ago, this rehab centre has saved my life. i have a more positive out look on life. the staff are amazingly supportive ! it truly works if you work it !
Ems
04 Mar 2019
Lovely welcoming place, helped me turn my life round.
Miguel
01 Mar 2019
I came in to bunbury while i was in hell and im goi g out literally in heaven.
Anon
01 Mar 2019
Helped me massively.
Louise
26 Feb 2019
Get in touch immediately it will change your life for the better it certainly did mine. I went in a complete mess and came out stronger more positive having found my true self again. The staff are amazing and truly work wonders.
AmitK
23 Feb 2019
Banbury Lodge The Hawthorns
Alex A
23 Feb 2019
Helped me through a difficult time, taught me how to handle my 'issues' and see life through a new set of lenses
Tom S
23 Feb 2019
Valued everyday spent here. Atmosphere, learning about my addiction, fellow peers, staff, food, clean and tidy and the facility as a whole is great.
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!