Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Westley
26 Sep 2018
Using Banbury lodge for my recovery was the best decision I've ever made. The Staff where excellent and understanding throughout all my issues and have made me come to let go of a lot of pain and upset. They have also given me the tools to equip me with my recovery. I would recommend this place for anyone with any problems no matter how big or small all are welcome.
Dabindar
23 Sep 2018
I have used my time at Banbury Lodge wisely, I have been involved at all times.
Chis
22 Sep 2018
Can't recommend the Lodge enough, all therapist and staff fantastic. Thank you so much. I feel empowered and this is the best thing I have done for my self on a personal level ever. Cheers
Sam S
22 Sep 2018
Very happy with my time at Banbury Lodge, I now have the foundations to move into life with a solid recovery plan in place
Russ
21 Sep 2018
Thank you to all the staff for helping me through this programme
Kevan Parmar
20 Sep 2018
I found the treatment very useful. The facilities and the food are great. The gym also helped me regain my confidence physically and mentally. Many thanks to all the staff at Banbury Lodge.
Will
13 Sep 2018
Coming to Banbury Lodge was the best decision i have made in my life as well as Step 3, I have found myself. Its the best start to my recovery I would recommend to anyone, thanks to all the staff a fantastic team.
Kristen
12 Sep 2018
Words cannot describe what a fantastic 28days i have had at Banbury Lodge. I have become a different person with the help of every member of the team! This experience was absolutely "priceless" to me and i cannot thank everyone involved enough!
Lynn
10 Sep 2018
Banbury lodge has saved my life amazing loving staff to luck after me through my whole journey and leaving clean and sober has changed my life forever . When i walked through the door i never thought it was possible my therapists june and sue have been an inspiration to me and have helped me so much i couldnt of done it without them thankyou so much Banbury lodge .
Tom
04 Sep 2018
All i can say is thank you to Banbury Lodge I Wouldn't of done it without them. At first i didn't want to come not knowing what i was going to expect when i arrived but i'm just so glad i did i just new i had to because this was my last chance to do something about my addiction and i'm just thank full i did because i don't think i would be here today if i didn't and thank you all the staff and therapists were all great and supportive and the the peers i wouldn't of done it with out them. The program works. one day at a time.
CQC Report