Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Brian
10 Oct 2018
Great experience.I came to Bambury lodge detox and rehap.The staffs were very supportive and the food and accomodation was superb.I will be leaving on the 11th of october and will remmember my time here.
Guy
09 Oct 2018
Friendly staff who genuinely want to help. Overall a good experience, and I feel I've got a good footing to continue the rest on my recovery out side. Good food, and small but good gym.
Anon
07 Oct 2018
I came to Banbury Lodge for 28 day detox and rehab for alcohol and food addictions. This stay has totally changed my outlook on life and provides a good structure for really wanting to commit to abstaining from alcohol and/or drugs by attending external and internal AA and NA meetings as well as OA for eating disorder support. Cannot fault the way the programme works, how welcome all the staff and other peers make you feel. The domestic staff and chefs always work hard to keep the rehab clean and provide a variety of dietary requests, always with a smile.
Anon
06 Oct 2018
Great treatment for 28 days, helped me start the ball rolling for my lifelong recovery path from drugs alcohol and eating disorder; helped with spirituality through meditation and alternative treatment methods- should be emphasised that the rehab facility is based on 12 steps.
Anon
02 Oct 2018
I came to Banbury with some anger and substance issues. I had relapsed and could see all the triggers coming together so I made the decision to voluntarily come in for a reminder of all the things I had lost sight of. The opportunity just to stop, mix with other addicts, re-examine the 12 steps, eat well, relax, meditate and eliminate the outside world for 10 days was the best decision I ever made. I feel strong, reinvigorated, ready to face the world again and make better decisions. I don't need to worry about 90% of the things that were keeping me awake at night and I certainly don't need to drink. Thank you Banbury lodge team!
Jules
30 Sep 2018
I stayed at Banbury Lodge for 28 days. Having never been to a rehab clinic I was unsure what to expect. From the moment I walked in the door I felt at ease by all the Staff but also from the other clients staying here. Accommodation is great, food superb. I leave here tomorrow feeling confident with the tools I have been given to start a better life.
Westley
26 Sep 2018
Using Banbury lodge for my recovery was the best decision I've ever made. The Staff where excellent and understanding throughout all my issues and have made me come to let go of a lot of pain and upset. They have also given me the tools to equip me with my recovery. I would recommend this place for anyone with any problems no matter how big or small all are welcome.
Dabindar
23 Sep 2018
I have used my time at Banbury Lodge wisely, I have been involved at all times.
Chis
22 Sep 2018
Can't recommend the Lodge enough, all therapist and staff fantastic. Thank you so much. I feel empowered and this is the best thing I have done for my self on a personal level ever. Cheers
Sam S
22 Sep 2018
Very happy with my time at Banbury Lodge, I now have the foundations to move into life with a solid recovery plan in place
CQC Report