Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
15 Jun 2018
My time at Banbury Lodge has been amazing - a truly transformative experience.
Helene
15 Jun 2018
I spent 2 weeks in Banbury Lodge having tried many other things such as addaction, etc nothing worked, and I was physically addicted, I was desperate for therapy which I could not access locally, so my family paid for me to go to Banbury. At first I was unhappy not having contact with my family for the first week, but eventually started talking to other residents and the staff who were all very nice and helpful. By week two I was much happier, and in fact did not want to leave. The accommodation is very comfortable and clean, I particularly enjoyed the meditation which I am still doing. I would highly recommend Banbury if you are in a horrible situation and want help. The only negative thing is poor communication between the admission office which is run separately from the actual centres, and this probably needs some investigation.
 
Hi Helene, Thanks for the review, we will definitely look into the communication concern raised. We hope to see you back at aftercare.
Paul
13 Jun 2018
out of 3 different rehab centres, this one is the best!
Emma
10 Jun 2018
I have been really impressed with my 28 day stay at the this treatment centre. The staff were excellent, especially Will, Sue, Connor and Rebecca. I have been given excellent help to deal with my ongoing addictions which are broad and encompass alcohol, drugs, food, self harm etc. I am leaving with so much optimism and believe that sobriety is possible and this is thanks to the wonderful staff and peer support at this facility.
Anonymous
10 Jun 2018
This programme has saved my life, would highly recommend it! who would of thought you would have so much fun at rehab! the staff are incredible and the community is like a family!!
Lesley Browne
06 Jun 2018
I am more than happy with the treatment at Banbury Lodge. I am feeling totally confident, which I haven't felt in 40 years.
Mamaspy007
05 Jun 2018
My stay at Banbury Lodge has been extremely effective and so worthwhile. I am so grateful to all the Therapists and Support Workers for making this journey into recovery as smooth as it can be. This has given me a strong foundation to start a new life on the road to recovery!
Jagat A
04 Jun 2018
Delighted I came here and positive and hopeful on departure.
Robert J
04 Jun 2018
The help I received from both therapists and support staff was truly life changing.
Annymous
02 Jun 2018
I came to Banbury lodge as a last resort.I spent a lot of wasted time with the NHS, and private councillors to no avail. I am truly glad I came here. The lodge is very nice/ clean and has all the mod conns a real home from home. They treated my addiction professionally and with compassion in comfort.