Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Connor
08 Apr 2019
Arranged by my family , I was brought to Banbury Lodge a broken man. I had literally hit rock bottom. The staff from the very beginning of my 28 day stay were thoughtful kind and supportive throughout my entire journey to recovery. The room was lovely and the food great ! Imagine a good hotel that not only is comfortable to stay in but also helps restore you to sanity ! I left a changed person and I will forever be grateful for the help, support , advice and guidance I received. Gladly recommended to those that really want to make a change. It works if you work it and your worth it ! - Thank you Banbury Lodge
Tony
08 Apr 2019
Thank you to all of the staff and support workers. Everyone has been very helpful. At first I was very angry but the staff have supported me, i am now very happy and calm and feeling optimistic about my future. I have had a Very good experience and I am taking a lot of of my time here that I can continue at home. I did not expect to be saying this when I first came in but thank you to everybody at Banbury Lodge for helping me to find recovery.
Izzy
06 Apr 2019
Banbury lodge has changed my life in all aspects vor the better, including my mental, physical and emotional health. I have become more confident and positive, made life long friends and amazing memories that i will never forget. No one here have been judgemental of anybody. The staff are very welcoming and approachable, and the atmosphere feels safe. I would highly recommend this program to people who need support for addiction.
Phil
05 Apr 2019
It took me many years but during my time at Banbury Lodge I at last accet the fact that I was an alcoholic. This was due to the experience and professionalism of the Therapists here,and contact/interaction with fellow addict's. I would recommend Banbuy Lodge to any fellow addicts.
Happy Client
04 Apr 2019
Excellent care. Very easy to settle in thanks to staff and peers, non judgemental attitude so it's easy to talk about things.
Michelle
04 Apr 2019
While at Banbury Lodge, I felt safe and secure and wasnt afraid to let go of feelings and emotions. Was never pressurised but was guided with care. I would recommend Banbury Lodge for any addictions. Grieving and emotional issues. I have been cared for with empathy and respect by both staff and peers.
GJS
03 Apr 2019
I would highly recommend this place to help rebuild your life. Excellent staff and excellent service. I can't fault it at all.
Kenw
03 Apr 2019
Having been incredibly pessimistic and apprehensive of going to re hab at Banbury Lodge I could not ever explain the reality of the help and care given to give me my life back.
Sunshine
03 Apr 2019
Excellent support and venue. I would highly recommend the treatment centre and the culture of supportive challenge and teaching techniques embeds quickly with the newer clients.
David
02 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge suited my needs and lives up to its reputation as a topline facioity in the group
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!