Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Keith Woods
21 Apr 2019
Excellent treatment. I would highly recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone looking for Addiction treatment.
Anon
21 Apr 2019
Very happy with service feel healthy, met some great people
Andy
21 Apr 2019
Well planned detox really pleased with the outcome
Nicki
19 Apr 2019
I'm so glad I chose to come to Banbury Lodge; it has truly been a life changing experience. I am leaving here full of hope for my future.
ANON
18 Apr 2019
I came into Banbury Lodge for cocaine addiction for a 14 day treatment. I had started to relapse weekly and needed to get help. From the first phone call to my last day i have had an amazingly positive experience. My room was quiet, tidy and clean. The group sessions were empowering as well as all the Na and Aa meetings. I learnt lots about myself through doing the steps and my 1-1s. The food was nourishing and the roast dinner on Sunday a lovely touch. I would recommend Banbury to anyone still suffering out there.
Jayne
18 Apr 2019
Excellent care. The daily timetable was full but not rushed and left time for adequate study/social time without feeling pressured.
Tom
17 Apr 2019
I received fantastic treatment at Banbury Lodge. I was in for drug addiction and I have made great progress. I feel very confident about my recovery and I am looking forward to the aftercare service.
Kevin
16 Apr 2019
Fantastic! GREAT place to get well with continued support after you leave. Highly reccomeneded
Sh
09 Apr 2019
After 28 days at Banbury Lodge i feel different person. Stronger, belief in myself and i am looking forward to face the outside world in recovery. I thank all the staff for helping me at the time i needed so much. I shall miss the Lodge but i am ready to go
Andrew P
08 Apr 2019
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!