Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Toby
04 Feb 2019
Highly recommended. If you are serious about your recovery come here.
Chris Cunliffe
02 Feb 2019
I would recommend banbury lodge to anybody suffering from addiction. Couldnt have chosen a better center to get well,all staff were brilliant mostly of all my therepist june
Anonymous
31 Jan 2019
I had a very positive experience at banbury lodge and met all my goals. The staff have been very helpful and friendly. The centre is always kept clean and the food is great. I am glad to have chosen this rehab and thankful to the staff for their help, it has exceeded my expectations. I am leaving positive and on good grounds to build my recovery.
NC
21 Jan 2019
My experience at Banbury Lodge exceeded my expectations. The staff and therapists were welcoming always approachable. My therapist Rebecca understood me straight away, challenging me to look deeper into the root cause of my addiction with love. The friends I made here were a constant support and inspiration. I'd recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone needing help with addiction. Thank you to all - a truly life changing experience!
CAW
19 Jan 2019
I have gained more confidence, detoxed completely and now have the tools to recover fully and live a "normal" life without alcohol.
DRTB
17 Jan 2019
Banbury Lodge has helped me gain a new sense of worth and confidence in all aspects of life. I came in isolating from my emotions but I am leaving with tools to deal with myself and issues. Very grateful for my stay here.
Bananaboy
16 Jan 2019
I had an amazing time here it was great I learnt so much about myself and my actions. Dave, my therapist, was an absolute inspiration and genuinely kind man. The staff here have been great and I recommend banbury lodge to anyone trying to get themselves clean
Miss P
14 Jan 2019
I came here broken with no confidence or self esteem. Having been through a lot of trauma from a young age I felt like a victim/little girl. I'm leaving here an adult and a survivor and ready to implement this tools I've learned in the outside world. This has been the foundation of my recovery and I'm ready to continue building on that. I'm grateful for the help, love and support from Banbury Lodge.
Harvey C
14 Jan 2019
My time at Banbury Lodge has been amazing. It has allowed me to see that there is more to life than drugs. Thwy make you feel very welcome and part of treatment straight away. The staff are amazing. I would recommend to anyone that has an addiction and needs rid of it. The only negative was the food but the staff and everyone around are trying to work with the clients to make it better and in my last few days saw a massive improvement.
 
Hi Harvey We welcome feedback as we strive to improve our service I am pleased that you had a good overall experience and there was an improvement.
Rebecca
12 Jan 2019
I would recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone who has any addiction problems. The staff are friendly and the therapists tailor your needs individually to help your recovery. I will be leaving here feeling confident to face the rest of my life addiction free.
CQC Report