Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sj
19 May 2018
Great place great people part of a family
Rich
17 May 2018
Treatment was very good, could not have done it without the brilliant staff at Banbury Lodge.
Sara
17 May 2018
My stay at Banbury lodge has been life-changing, the therapists are amazing and staff all really friendly, i would definitely recommend Banbury lodge to anyone thjnking of treatment ! :)
Mark
15 May 2018
I am so proud of the journey I have taken at Banbury Lodge over 7 weeks. The staff have been amazing but a special mention to my Therapist Rebecca Leaky who has enabled me to process what was one of my main triggers relating to my addiction. Also a thank you to Debbie, Will & Angela. A few teething issues but overall I would personally recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone who is willing to surrender & deal with their addictions. I have met the most amazing family/peers who have shown me lots of love & support as likewise, I have shown them.
FREE O
14 May 2018
I RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE TO EVERYONE AS BANBURY LODGE TRULY HAS GIVEN ME A GIFT OF LIFE ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU
CLARE
14 May 2018
I have received inspirational therapy that has turned my life around . I feel well prepared to return home and continue my recovery.
Mark
14 May 2018
I am so proud of the journey I have taken at Banbury Lodge over 7 weeks. The staff have been amazing but a special mention to my Therapist Rebecca Leaky who has enabled me to process what was one of my main triggers relating to my addiction. Also a thank you to Debbie, Will & Angela. A few teething issues but overall I would personally recommend Banbury Lodge to anyone who is willing to surrender & deal with their addictions. I have met the most amazing family/peers who have shown me lots of love & support as likewise, I have shown them.
Mandy
14 May 2018
The staff were good. The accommodation was good. The week time food was good but not so much on the weekend.
 
Hi Mandy, Thanks for your feedback we will look into your concerns about food over the weekend and give you a call. We hope you're ok and we look forward to seeing you at aftercare.
R.anthony
07 May 2018
very happy with facilitates and care from co-workers and therapists
Leonardo
29 Apr 2018
I came to Banbury Lodge on 03/04/18. The staff and family atmosphere here have turned me from a withdrawn, angry and broken man into a completely new person. I stayed here for a 28 day period and cannot believe the change ive made in that space of time. The staff are excellent and very knowledgeable making it very easy to be honest and open in groups creating a fantastic atmosphere among peers. There is a suitable amount of NA/AA etc meetings available and the one to ones with a therapist have been very useful for. it has been the perfect place to start me off on the road of recovery, thoroughly recommend Banbury Lodge as a place to kick start recovery.
Don’t waste another day