Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Emma
10 Jun 2018
I have been really impressed with my 28 day stay at the this treatment centre. The staff were excellent, especially Will, Sue, Connor and Rebecca. I have been given excellent help to deal with my ongoing addictions which are broad and encompass alcohol, drugs, food, self harm etc. I am leaving with so much optimism and believe that sobriety is possible and this is thanks to the wonderful staff and peer support at this facility.
Anonymous
10 Jun 2018
This programme has saved my life, would highly recommend it! who would of thought you would have so much fun at rehab! the staff are incredible and the community is like a family!!
Lesley Browne
06 Jun 2018
I am more than happy with the treatment at Banbury Lodge. I am feeling totally confident, which I haven't felt in 40 years.
Mamaspy007
05 Jun 2018
My stay at Banbury Lodge has been extremely effective and so worthwhile. I am so grateful to all the Therapists and Support Workers for making this journey into recovery as smooth as it can be. This has given me a strong foundation to start a new life on the road to recovery!
Jagat A
04 Jun 2018
Delighted I came here and positive and hopeful on departure.
Robert J
04 Jun 2018
The help I received from both therapists and support staff was truly life changing.
Annymous
02 Jun 2018
I came to Banbury lodge as a last resort.I spent a lot of wasted time with the NHS, and private councillors to no avail. I am truly glad I came here. The lodge is very nice/ clean and has all the mod conns a real home from home. They treated my addiction professionally and with compassion in comfort.
Rocco
31 May 2018
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Banbury Lodge and am leaving feeling contented, happy, refreshed and with a renewed vigour and optimism for the life that lies ahead of me.
Paul
30 May 2018
Best rehab place I have been to out of three
Nicky
26 May 2018
Banbury Lodge has been a life changing trip for me. The Staff have been incredible, supportive and have looked into my emotions and how to deal with them as well as the Triggers. The facilities are great and I can honestly say that I have made family for life in the 28 days I have been here. I'm now looking forward to the rest of my life "one day at a time".
Don’t waste another day