Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Russ
21 Sep 2018
Thank you to all the staff for helping me through this programme
Kevan Parmar
20 Sep 2018
I found the treatment very useful. The facilities and the food are great. The gym also helped me regain my confidence physically and mentally. Many thanks to all the staff at Banbury Lodge.
Will
13 Sep 2018
Coming to Banbury Lodge was the best decision i have made in my life as well as Step 3, I have found myself. Its the best start to my recovery I would recommend to anyone, thanks to all the staff a fantastic team.
Kristen
12 Sep 2018
Words cannot describe what a fantastic 28days i have had at Banbury Lodge. I have become a different person with the help of every member of the team! This experience was absolutely "priceless" to me and i cannot thank everyone involved enough!
Lynn
10 Sep 2018
Banbury lodge has saved my life amazing loving staff to luck after me through my whole journey and leaving clean and sober has changed my life forever . When i walked through the door i never thought it was possible my therapists june and sue have been an inspiration to me and have helped me so much i couldnt of done it without them thankyou so much Banbury lodge .
Tom
04 Sep 2018
All i can say is thank you to Banbury Lodge I Wouldn't of done it without them. At first i didn't want to come not knowing what i was going to expect when i arrived but i'm just so glad i did i just new i had to because this was my last chance to do something about my addiction and i'm just thank full i did because i don't think i would be here today if i didn't and thank you all the staff and therapists were all great and supportive and the the peers i wouldn't of done it with out them. The program works. one day at a time.
Stu
02 Sep 2018
I can only say that from the moment that I walked through the doors I was greeted in a fashion that made me feel immediately welcome and at home. This was further supported by a fantastic community of clients. I have found the whole experience at Banbury Lodge supportive, emotional, invigorating, thought provoking, challenging and life changing. I cannot put into words the level of encouragement and support I have received from support staff and therapists a like. I made the decision to come into rehab as I couldn't see any other option for myself. I walked into Banbury Lodge with a drive for change and maintained it. So long as you maintain the drive for change all the tools and support is there to get you through that door as a changed person. I am proud to say I shall walk out feeling like the quote on the wall in reception has been fulfilled by myself. "We shall know a new freedom and a new happiness." Thank You Banbury Lodge! Best decision I have ever made. The team here saved my life!
Ryan
01 Sep 2018
Banbury Lodge has been an absolute pleasure, ive met the most amazing people here during my stay which i will keep in touch with throughout my life. I am so grateful for the experience ive had here, the support and care ive been provided with by the staff and therapists has been perfect, i can not say a bad word about any one in this place, everyone has helped me in some sort of way and i can only thank them for the efforts and there care for me
David H
01 Sep 2018
Staff and facilities were excellent. Treatment was second too none. Thoroughly enjoyed my time here and the peer relationships made it almost perfect.
Clifford
29 Aug 2018
The care I have received here has been fantastic, the food is great, the staff are helpful. I haven't had any issues with other clients, we all got on well and it's benefited me greatly.