Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Happy Client
04 Apr 2019
Excellent care. Very easy to settle in thanks to staff and peers, non judgemental attitude so it's easy to talk about things.
Michelle
04 Apr 2019
While at Banbury Lodge, I felt safe and secure and wasnt afraid to let go of feelings and emotions. Was never pressurised but was guided with care. I would recommend Banbury Lodge for any addictions. Grieving and emotional issues. I have been cared for with empathy and respect by both staff and peers.
GJS
03 Apr 2019
I would highly recommend this place to help rebuild your life. Excellent staff and excellent service. I can't fault it at all.
Kenw
03 Apr 2019
Having been incredibly pessimistic and apprehensive of going to re hab at Banbury Lodge I could not ever explain the reality of the help and care given to give me my life back.
Sunshine
03 Apr 2019
Excellent support and venue. I would highly recommend the treatment centre and the culture of supportive challenge and teaching techniques embeds quickly with the newer clients.
David
02 Apr 2019
Banbury Lodge suited my needs and lives up to its reputation as a topline facioity in the group
JM
02 Apr 2019
A life changing experience which has helped me understand a lot about why i was struggling with my addiction, and what its effects were on my daily life. I now feel much more positive about my future and in my ability to manage my addiction in the future.
Lucas
28 Mar 2019
Great space to detox and set you up with the tools that you need for the best start in recovery!
Ch
25 Mar 2019
On arrival they where very very helpfull felt safe and secure cared for and looked after.
Stephen
24 Mar 2019
Excellent therapist great staff All needs met Good chef Highly recomend
CQC Report