Banbury Lodge Reviews

Check out our unscripted client reviews below. Here past patients share there thoughts and feelings about their time at Banbury Lodge, our facilities and their experiences rehabilitating in general. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
20 Jul 2018
Thanks for everything. Good luck for the future, you have given me mine back
Double Diamond
17 Jul 2018
Very pleased with the way Banbury Lodge runs via the AA and NA 12 steps, it's very important. The staff have been very helpful and the management have been very good.
Gary
13 Jul 2018
My rehab at Banbury Lodge has been amazing. Having been here for 28 days I feel confident in living a life of sobriety. I have built my self confidence and have been given the tools required to abstain from alcohol. I can only THANK the amazing staff, from the therapists to support workers, they have been amazing. It is now my time to put into practice the tools and skills I have learnt here to ensure I never drink again. I arrived lost, and am leaving buoyed and full of hope for the future. I have been able to connect spiritually with my feelings and emotions for the first time in 20 years, and this is the key to preventing relapse. Thank you all at Banbury Lodge.
S.O
13 Jul 2018
enlightening experience, Banbury Lodge saved my life, excellent support and therapy staff!
Gareth
09 Jul 2018
The facilities, support and staff at Banbury Lodge were exceptional and have helped me through one of the most difficult times of my life.
Ran
08 Jul 2018
exceeded my expectations
Mark
06 Jul 2018
I have found Banbury Lodge to be a very calming and professional establishment. They managed my detox well and the therapy sessions have really helped me make the first important baby steps towards a permanent recovery so long as I do what I have been told to do here.
Mark
05 Jul 2018
I have found Banbury Lodge to be a very calming and professional establishment. They managed my detox well and the therapy sessions have really helped me make the first important baby steps towards a permanent recovery so long as I do what I have been told to do here.
Anonymous
04 Jul 2018
All the therapists and support staff were very caring and understanding.
Lesley
04 Jul 2018
First class treatment, amazing staff, wonderful accommodation, thoroughly recommend Banbury Lodge for not only addiction, but also to find yourself.
Don’t waste another day